Posted by: Fern | February 26, 2007

One Week Old

One Week OldIn the seven days he’s been around Declan has already changed so much, from being a little rugged up blob to developing a character, staring at my face as I feed him and taking every opportunity to grab at my hair. It’s amazing to see such a change in such a short time.

He loves his Dad’s beard, he goes quiet as soon as he bends to kiss him and pulls the sweetest faces when he feels all that fuzz hit him.

I think I might have to buy a second hardrive for all the photos that I keep on taking.

Responses

  1. He’s the spitting image of Dan!

  2. aww little beauty.


Leave a Reply

Categories

