Posted by: Fern | July 1, 2007

Day 1 of 365

PICT5522This photo I guess marked the sudden realisation that he isn’t a tiny newborn blob any more, Declan will now insist on being held upright and helped to stand whenever you have him in your arms. I have a horrible feeling he will be an early walker… meaning that I have to start being far more diligent about keeping this place tidy. Boo, hiss.

I originally took the photo to show off a new nappy I’d bodgied together from the cheap shaped nappies that K-Mart sells. I’ve now decided to completely let go of my “back-up” disposables and instead just buy half a dozen of these to get me through if I’ve been slack with the laundry.

Leave a Reply

Categories

