Posted by: Fern | July 4, 2007

Day 4/365


Bedey In The Basket

Originally uploaded by The Treacys
Dan asked me to take the boy while I was sorting through the laundry, not one to stop what I’m doing (hah, who am I kidding!?) I threw him into the basket (for the record, that is clean clothes he’s sitting on, not our old daggy underwear or anything, I promise). He seemed fairly entertained by the whole thing, and as I took the photo I could pretend I was Anne Geddes 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

