Posted by: Fern | July 7, 2007

Day 6/365


Baby Toes

Originally uploaded by The Treacys
I spent my time yesterday looking for a photo opportunity, and when one finally arrived (the staff putting up Christmas decorations in Woolworths!) I didn’t have my camera with me – it was only on the way home that I remember the wonder that is camera phones and by then it was too late.

Last night I was playing with Declan before I put him to bed and I saw his feet, I love his feet – they’re gigantic clodhoppers and anything but dainty, and amazingly seem to smell a lot of the time, but that doesn’t stop them being incredibly cute.

I think everyone should be proud of me that I waited a whole six days before going to the arty farty black and white 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

