Posted by: Fern | July 9, 2007

Day 8/365


phone sock

Originally uploaded by The Treacys
This is what happens when you suddenly realise at 11:30 that you haven’t taken a photo yet. Yesterday I decided that I’d start a “quick” project of making a phone sock – I cast aside my super classy leather phone cover, grabbed my Knitting Ninja Wool and started on this… several hours later I finished it. Yeah… it’s impossible to put anything together fast when you’ve got a small baby. It’s made on a 5mm hook using double half crochet. I now have to finish off the coin purse that I started two months ago, and start on a holder for my Moo cards and I will be set!

Leave a Reply

Categories

