Posted by: Fern | September 25, 2007

One UFO Down!

Finished Monkey Blanket

I finally finished my monkey blanket from SnB Happy Hooker, I have yet to make the monkeys and attach them as Lincraft has packed away the yarn I was using as it’s “winter yarn” and apparently it’s impossible for them to go to the back and pull a ball out of a box. I’m just happy it’s done, the monkeys aren’t essential so they can wait, I was just getting so sick of looking at it sit around whilst I searched everywhere for the white yarn.

Leave a Reply

Categories

