Posted by: Fern | November 22, 2007

TYT FTW aka FernyB The Rock Kid

PICT6647Today I crocheted a hat (based losely on The Boy Beanie pattern from The Happy Hooker), in total in took me about an hour, far quicker than I was expecting so it was a great instant gratification project. It was originally for Dan as he’s been requesting a black beanie with embroidered letters on it for months now, but came out too small for his humongous noggin and fitted me perfectly.

What disturbs me is that out of the 20 or so pictures I took of me wearing the hat… this is the best one.

Responses

  1. Never mind that, how pointy is that tongue ?!

  2. It is a well known fact that I have the pointiest tounge in the world, even Gene Simmons is jealous!


Leave a Reply

Categories

