Posted by: Fern | January 6, 2008

Calm Amidst The Storm

The Calm Shelf

This is a shelf in my craft room back home (you will never know how much I enjoy saying that – I have an entire room dedicated to fabric googly eyes and ribbon, could life possibly get any better?), it’s about the only perfect bit in the whole room, just this one shelf with my novelty yarn, pompoms and Russian dolls (which refuse to come apart) on it. The rest is currently a work in progress, but I like to look at this one shelf and think that someday (hopefully within the next month) everything in that room will be this perfect, colour co-ordinated and organised.

Responses

  1. I think we all have those tidy spaces amongst all the clutter in our craft rooms. Love yours!

    If you need any organizing ideas, hop on over to my blog – http://thedomesticdiva.wordpress.com and check out my ongoing Sewing Room Organization Challenge. Works well for craft rooms of any kind, too!

    HTH

    With friendship,
    Lisa


Leave a Reply

Categories

