Posted by: Fern | June 8, 2008

Boobie Blog Ban

D:By the way, I bought the domain for my new blog last night
F:Oh right, am I allowed to link to it? (in reference to the fact that both of our families read my blog)
D:No
F:Any reason?
D:because I might want to talk about tits.
F:Babe… I’m sure your mother is aware that you appreciate breasts
D:But one day I might want to post a picture of some I like, and I couldn’t if I knew my Mum was going to see them as well, that’s just wrong in so many ways.

One day Declan will be two weeks off turning thirty five, and I hope he’s just as worried as Dan about the idea of his Mum finding out that he may enjoy a nice pair of norks.

Responses

  1. he bought ANOTHER domain name for a blog… havent we been down this path before…

    Dan buys domain name
    Dan sets up blog
    Dan blogs once
    domain expires…

    🙂

  2. Nothing Dan could do would surprise me anymore Fern! Tell him you want the link and that I said I am a big girl now!!!!!

    I also agree with Charm – Dan buys a lot of things he never uses again, not just domain names.

  3. @Fern: Never let the truth get in the way of a good story, hey? 😉

    @Charm: Lets not get started on things you use then discard 🙂

    @Nana: Where exactly do you think I got that from??? What was it we were saying about *cough*breadmakers*cough* during the week?

  4. Boobs aside, I just noticed how cute your June banner is!

  5. *Ignores Dan*

    Morgan, I never thought you would go off the subject of boobs! What’s happening to you woman!!!??

    And yeah, it’s totally cute, they’re called Gabus, I can’t find the pattern atm but they’re so quick and easy to make up that I just keep on popping them out whilst I watch tv, Declan has about five of them now!

    I originally made one for Dan to take into work to use as a stress ball, but he said he didn’t want one displayed on his desk, considering what half the people have in their cubes I’d say a cute little crochet alien would fit right in. Pfft.

  6. […] Dan (no link, because don’t forget, it’s top secret!) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

