Posted by: Fern | December 18, 2006

Popping The Cherry

BaublesIt is a Monday, and almost Christmas and for some reason I’ve decided that this means it’s time for a new blog.

Now that my sister has her site set up and I’m jealous, I figure it might be time to make more of an effort to document my life online, particularly considering just how much of an upheaval my/our life is about to go through. So, welcome to the blog, so far without a cool name, but I promise the subject matter is probably going to be fairly lame as well, so I don’t want to set the standards to high with a fabulously catchy title and no fabulous posts to go with it. Here you will find my attempts at becoming a not so desperate housewife, my progress on any crochet projects I’m doing, and of course musings on my impending motherhood.

That is as soon as I’m done playing with various ways to make the page prettier.


Leave a comment

Categories